top of page
pastoral council_edited.jpg

Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is comprised of parishioners selected by the pastor in order to represent their voice regarding parish issues. Members serve four-year terms.

On November 12th, 2022, Pastoral Council had an informative workshop conducted by Sister Donna Ciangelo from the Archdiocese. Council will be working on mission and goals for the parish, using Synod results from small groups as guideline.


Current Members:


Joan Piela, President

Marianne Cummins

Terence Curley

Deacon Junie Fuertes

Colleen Jagde

Stephanie Kedersha

Carolyn Kohler

Deacon Rich McGarry

Laurie Hessman

Kevin Mortell

Anthony Iozzia

Nicole Nuckley

Tara Finch

Wayne Paulter

bottom of page